Banks ban Crypto Credit Purchases? What will they do next? RANT!!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

images.jpg

https://www.coindesk.com/report-bank-america-jp-morgan-ban-credit-crypto-purchases/

Chase, Bank of America, Citi and Capital One can go stick it up their ASS!!! How are you going to tell me what I can and can't buy with my money? IT'S MY MONEY!!! If they can do this, who knows what they will try next.... Maybe they will ban organic food or silver and gold credit purchases? The banks want total complete control of our lives. People need to wake up!

It is fortunate that most crypto buyers don't use credit cards but I still like it as a back up option.

Tell me what you think? Thanks!!!

Sort:  

B.S. It's because they need time to figure out how they can profit from cryptos and until that, they want to make it as hard as possible for this market to take off!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71