You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Evening Update: Sideways Price Action Could Look Like This

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello Mr. Haejin,

I would like to know if you want to have a civilized discussion about why you and @starjuno flagged my latest posts.

Is it because i am tracking the performance of your advice?

I would like to say that i started to do it because i don't see you providing the results of your advices anywhere else, and i got curious of how good Technical Analyst you are, and started tracking your performance myself.

So far, on 4 days fell 19,16% of the invested value, while the same amount on BTC only fell 14,88%.

Doesn't look good so far. But it seems that you know that already, since you only downvoted the posts and didn't provided any insightful comment.

Don't worry. I will keep tracking your portfolio in real time, and also do some backtracking on past months as soon as i have some extra time.

Aren't you curious of how is your performance?

Have a good day.

Sort:  

I'm doing the same. his TA has no use in this paridigm. crypto is new technology with huge volatility. Don't get me wrong, TA has its place in a stable market but the clue is the word stable..
Will he try to intimidate me for writing this in the comments???

my gosh, cryptos like any other tradeables have one major thing incommen: the price is driven by human sentiment. EW is a tool that reflects human sentiment. The only problem there is in EW is that corrections are very difficult to predict, when you are in the actionary waves on the other hand EW works perfectly (for pointing out the tops as example).

your comments are 95% full of shit and show a massiv lack of knowledge, why you even bother to share you bs if you clearly have no idea what you are talking about?

It's the only way to see if a Technical Analyst is good is to track his performance.

But it seems that he doesn't want his performance tracked.

I NEED YOUR HELP! My Goldfish Died Today. Can I Get A Few Upvotes?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88