Why to start out mining ETN

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello fellow forward thinking people of the future!

I wanted to share my experience as a beginning miner and advise on why I feel Electroneum is really fun. But hopefully, most rewarding coin of all!

Beginning miners are running from a home pc and may be trying to mine a coin that is the days “most profitable” or quickest flip related mining. That is fine! But you are not going to get the hash rates, or as many FULL coins as if mining say, Electroneum. I am mining from a 1070 single card on my home pc as I wait for my parts to build a rig. I’m around 750 hps and getting over 10 coins a day. ETN is only worth just over a nickel or below based on the day at this time, but we’ve heard of the positive developments backing this coin and it has been a great, and exciting coin to be mining daily now.

I’m just starting out and plan to mine a variety soon, but starting out with future potential of internal hope. Excitement for why the future may or may not hold for my family. It’s a really good feeling. Knowing that the security of what I do with my investment and time is all up to me. I am in full control and I see no reason why I cannot come up with thousands more of this coin as it continues to raise(slowly) in popularity. Fingers crossed that stacking these and saving for now will actually pay off.

I would love to hear feedback and thoughts related! Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71192.75
ETH 3667.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75