Bitcoin, SBD and STEEM Market Snapshot For July 11, 2018

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

We've not seen much movement in the market in the last 24 hours. BTC is staying around $6300 and because of this recent tiny price drop, SBD and STEEM too has experienced price dip. Currently, STEEM is priced $1.29 and SBD $1.11. Nothing is final and market might go up to hit $7000 and then $7500 to let us see the long-awaited BTC bull run that is expected to push the entire market upward. In another scenario, it might go down $6000 and we we can see one or more dips.

Below are some print screens that I took from blockfolio app for Bittrex exchange.

STEEM


image.png

SBD


image.png

BTC


image.png


DISCLAIMER: I'm not a crypto financial adviser and just share my analysis and experiences. The best way to do investment in anything is always to invest what you can afford to lose.

I'm Yasir Bokhari. I joined Steemit back in July 2017. My main interest in blogging is Cryptocurrency, Product Marketing, Crowdfunding and How To Make Money. However, I often times, participate in different blogging contests on topics that I find interesting. You can follow my posts at @ugetfunded.

Sort:  

Hi,

can you help me out.

I want to buy some seem coin, Is this correct time to buy now?

what is your prediction? will go UP or Down?

am following you get connected in future.

follow me @ram.todkar

Look like STEEm going crash down more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99