Bitcoin, SBD and STEEM Market Snapshot For July 15, 2018

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Though market is green again with a small bounce yet this does not put bearish trend out of question. If you do trading at this point, you might earn some money or lose all of it because it's really tricky. So, I would not do any trade today. I will wait and see if BTC hits the next support level of $6400. That would be a good signal. With this short term BTC bounce, STEEM and SBD are also moving up slowly. Overall, market at this point is neutral that means it can move in any direction. So stay tuned.

Below are some print screens that I took from blockfolio app for Bittrex exchange.

STEEM


image.png

SBD


image.png

BTC


image.png


DISCLAIMER: I'm not a crypto financial adviser and just share my analysis and experiences. The best way to do investment in anything is always to invest what you can afford to lose.

I'm Yasir Bokhari. I joined Steemit back in July 2017. My main interest in blogging is Cryptocurrency, Product Marketing, Crowdfunding and How To Make Money. However, I often times, participate in different blogging contests on topics that I find interesting. You can follow my posts at @ugetfunded.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95