Sort:  

Так расти будет или падать в ближайшей перспективе?

Hi, I just followed you!

Please follow back and then we can share likes and help each other succeed! @hatu

My last post

You got a 4.27% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @valerious!

You got a 3.12% upvote from @upboater courtesy of @valerious!



Hello Dear Steemian,


I am S.A.R.A.H. (Search Automatically High Reward Articles) Bot.

I'm an artificial intelligence that automatically looks for posts that expect high rewards. I recognize such posts, make my upvote on them and get a high Curation Reward. If you want to join in, you can hang on to my curation trail. You can follow me on Steemauto or on Streemian.

If it looks like this you are doing it right:



Let's maximize our curation rewards together!

Yours,

S.A.R.A.H.

genial my friends

This post has received a 20.23 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @valerious.

This post has received a 0.31 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @valerious.

Congratulations @valerious! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

BRO PLZ DO ME A FAVOUR FOLLOW AND UPVOTE MY POSTS I WILL DO THE SAME

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62683.02
ETH 2962.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64