Hashflare Bitcoin Mining $700 Investment Day 38 🤑 ROI 1.99 %/Day

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Bitcoin price today is $13,860 and aslo altcoin market is on correction is a good time to buy some perspective altcoin 💸

My Hashflare bitcoin contracts are going great today I earned 0.00100338($13.96) and maintenance fee was 0.00017445($2.42)

Right now I have in my Hashflare Balance 0.05033441($700.10) and will buy more Hashpower when price of BTC will be $20,000(soon)💸

It's still very profitable to mine right now time to break even from 100-130 days(it's dependence of BTC price and difficulty ROI is around 1%/day😍 )
But is better than a lot of landing programs and another my invests 🤑
(Of course i don't count Steem because is the best one💎 )

Few days ago i was withdraw small amount of btc 0.00544751($90)from Bitconnect landing platform where i was invest 0.0350001($210 on 13 december) that why right now is more profitable to mine bitcoin than landing programs 💰

If you any question let me know in comments 😉

Don't forget if you want to try cloud mining i leave my ref link and it will be more 10% OFF for you i will give 100% cash back of my affiliate bonus ;)

Click Here for Registration in Hashflare

Wish you Big Profits and All the Best💎💰🎇

Cheers and Happy New Year 🎇🎆

Buy Bitcoin With Credit Card
I'm Trading Here Binance
I'm Trading Here CEX

Sort:  

Nice ROI per day!

Thank You @robi how about your result ? 💸

yesterday was 0.72% ROI on the Davor loan. Today will be 1.84%. I think money back in like 60-80 days. But we will see.

Oo nice congratulation ;) keep working hard ;)

I have also started mining on hashflare recently. I will start posting my results in a few weeks. Are you not reinvesting on a daily basis?

Right now I'm waiting bitcoin price to go up i will can buy more hashpower ;)

great info, thanks for sharing!

Thank You for support ;)

bienn

Thx ;)

https://www.reddit.com/r/Bitcoin/comments/634kar/almost_a_year_of_cloud_mining_at_hashflare/

hmmm, doesn't seem to be profitable if you search on google.

I don't look on google i look at my ROI and my stats ;)

Consistency is key, great job with the ROI.

Totally agree with you ;)

I have considered this, but when it is quite easy to do a few 1-3% trades per day im not sure if it will be worthwhile for me, but it looks like you are doing well so congratulations.

This is like passive income for me, with trading sometimes you win sometimes you lose :) never know ;)

This week had been good for buying, today is "Crypto Wednesday" I hope, the market gives me a brake with XRP. Great info!

Maybe today is XRP is in huge correction ;)

The results are amazing. how do i get onto the Hashflare mining and be successful at it

start small and then see result grow to more ;)

good to know you making good roi a day, however i still find the mining stuff quite confusing. Can anyone venture into mining and if so what are the requirements.
what of security as a lot of issues now on security which i updated in my today's post. take a look
thanks for sharing

maybe but right now Hashflare is only legit company who sell bitcoin mining contracts ;)

Ohh...I see...thanks for the update and check my updated post in BTC/ eth current issues.
Let's keep steeming hot

I'm trying to develop a game with bitcoin theme by myself. If you like, have a look at: https://steemit.com/gaming/@sn0w-fox/bitcoin-hacker-game-uplink-hacker-elite

And I have made good experiences with hashflare by myself ;-)

Congratulation ;) Good invest :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56