After Shaky Start to 2018, Investors Ask the Question: Is The Great Bitcoin Meltdown Coming?

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

If you suspect Bitcoin could be a risky place to invest your money in 2018, I just want you to know, you’re right.

I’ve worked at the forefront of Silicon Valley technology for more than 26 years.

And I’m writing today to tell you the truth about the Bitcoin that no one else will tell you…

It’s true… One Bitcoin is now worth more than five times the price of one ounce of gold.

I called it in 2014, when I personally bought Bitcoin...

And in 2015, I called it again – when I published an investment report giving folks the chance to turn a $10,000 investment in Bitcoin at $292 per coin into $458,000 today.

But now I have an urgent new prediction about Bitcoin that I think could make you even more money.
It’s partly to do with what will happen now after the Bitcoin crash… and what the #1 investment of 2018 will be.

Prepare now, and thank me later.

Nobody else sees this coming.

Click here and I’ll reveal what’s going on in full...

4-5

Sort:  

The next Bitcoin bubble will pop the dollar!

For just 5 easy to make 1 coin installments of Steem, I'll tell you the secret of the universe.

Yep, definitely the best comment I've read :)

I will hold to my BitCoins to the end...
...of this month LOL

Yes! I think with EOS coming into play BitCoin will tend to disappear

Time to take a shot and buy some Bit Coin. Just do it!!! Now....

Congratulation valyk! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 45min with 19 votes.

You got a 16.88% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @valyk!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

I think patience is key, just a normal market cycle. Ups and downs are a part of an asset.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99