I won't turn my failure to a bed.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

steps-1081909__340.jpgSuccess is the cheapest thing one can get. The more I fail, the better I become. I get to see my mistakes and errors every time I fail and I get motivated afterwards. I set goals and actualize them. I dream dreams and try to bring them to reality. I correct myself and try to be better. Though the road to success is rough but my determination keeps me moving, like I'm good to go. Always trying to stay optimistic even when the situation isn't favourable. Life is not a bed of roses really, how about life is a bed of roses with many thorns. So you simply watch out for the thorns and ride on. Determination is the foundation of becoming successful. Staying determined is the key. Afterwards, the sky will be the limit. So do not turn your failure to a bed by blaming yourself always for failing and not trying to make an effort to change the situation. Stand up tall and say to yourself that you are a success and not a failure. Move on and stay positive always even when things get hard. I wish everyone on steemit become successful someday. Your Upvotes are highly welcome fellow steemians. Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Hej veekeeme

Welcome to Steem, @veekeeme4!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3183 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99