Sort:  

Oh yeah, we have a thrift chain here called "goodwill", not sure if it's worldwide but I've found all kinds of goodies there for literally a couple bucks..beatles, doors, van halen, more modern stuff like nirvana, tupac, blink 182, even found a Johnny Cash long sleeve tee in mint condition there once. I don't even wear half of them but they're cool to have (the ones that still look new atleast lol)collectors items indeed! And thanks :p I've been having a hard time deciding what to write lately and haven't had alot of time, figured this might give a few laughs.

I've heard of Goodwill, mainly thanks to Macklemore, but didn't know you could find such awesome stuff there. We have loads of charity shops that work on the same concept in UK, but it'd be rare to find band t-shirts. I love shopping for second hand clothes :D And books. It's like one of my passions. I feel like the stuff has more character because it was owned previously. I often shop for second hand stuff when I'm travelling, which is kind of a bad idea when i have limited luggage space, but then again a good idea because it limits the amount I can buy. It truly is the best form of recycling.

Second hand books are the best, I have a thing for old books..have a couple boxes that I've filled mostly from ordering off of ebay, the older the better! I love the classics, anything unusual, have bought old books just because they looked cool lol.

Me too :D I have a huge collection of old hardbacks. Plus a beautiful old book that a friend brought me back from Japan. It's written in Japanese so I can't even read it but I just think it's so gorgeous.

I wish I could read Japaneese..lol, the asian languages are out of the question for me I believe D:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71398.11
ETH 3875.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51