What Happened After 3 & 5 July In INDIA

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hallo Friends , According Title What happend on 3 &5 July when I think this thought , Then a dialogue of Bahubali film "katappa ne bahubali ko kyu mara " Capture in my mind & that same Condition of all Crypto Lover Of INDIA .PicsArt_06-30-10.57.30.jpg
In my think Court give us time for trade & Say to Govt. Regulate Bitcoin Becausethis is our right & gives through Article 19(1) (g) & 14 by Constitution .PicsArt_06-30-10.43.53.jpg The Article 14 ' Equality Before Law ' states that the state shall not deny any Person equality before the law or the equal potection of the laws within the territory of India .As per the Article 19 (1)(g) , all citizens shall have the right to practice any profession or to carry on any occuption , trade or business.
That reason I am Fearless & hold my coin.
And last " I support crypto , I love crypto"PicsArt_06-30-11.27.27-1.png

Sort:  

that was hilarious ha ha ha..........

Bahubali crypto
New thinking
Great

@bitcaoinsolution , Thanks Sir , I hope You Add Me In Your Steemit Family .

Please Bro, Share My Post In Your Friends

Love the Idea.. thoughtprocess behind it.. keep it up..

@nileshha , Thanks I am very happy saw your Reply , I am read your post on upgrade Reputation help from bots . You increase my confidance & I am Try to create Intresting post , Thanks again & Please add me in your steemit family .

Welcome Bro , Thanks For Watching My Post

what an idea bahaubali is born bitcoin. ha ha ha......

@searchnew , Thanks Bro , I hope You Enjoy it , Pls Share My post In your Friends & add me in your follower list.

Hahaha cryptobali.

Thanks Bro , Your Upvote & comment Inspiring Me For create good post , Pls share my post in your friends

Interesting post!

@gmichelbkk , Thanks Sir , I am very happy you enjoy my post

hahaha nice sir its funny as well as interesting and we support crypto till we are in this field thanks for sharing,keep posting and keep supporting.

@sanjugangber , Thanks Brother For Give Me reply . Your comment Give me Confidance To Add creativity In post .

most welcome sir keep posting :)

Bahubali bitcoin ..hehehe ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62804.06
ETH 2964.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60