You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Morning Update: Having Cash Allows BTFD Empowerment!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

That 10% USD is a really wise move. My ETH margin trades payed off well but everything else kind of sucked. I don't have much to invest so I've put everything on Crypto. When these moments come It really feels sad.

But then again when everything goes bull while I hold Fiat is also painful. To BTFD or not to BTFD. That is the question :-|

Sort:  

I have promised myself that I will not invest any more fiat, but these delicious dips are tempting me really badly right now.. I guess I will go for it
I really need to apply this 10% USD strategie when I'm doing my next portfolio adjustment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69345.27
ETH 3816.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67