You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VERGE (XVG/BTC) Target 498 Satoshi!! Continuous ALL time NEW HIGHS...DEAD AHEAD!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I was second guessing myself on this and put my NEO profits on BTS as the charts seemed better looking and BTS is going to be bigger than Verge on the long term anyways. Got in at $0.39 it's practically a steal. So no regrets.

Thanks for all your hard work @haejin :-)

Sort:  

Looks like Neo must be giving you nightmares :/

I need to thank you @vimukthi. I believe you posted something about Haejin at the end of August when we were all talking a lot about the Bitcoin/Bitcoin Cash drama. Am I right about that? Can't thank you enough. Look where we are now!!!

Is there a way to determine what number follower we each are of haejin? I was able to find the date with something, but would like to know the number and wear it as a badge of honor...

I'm so active on steemit I have no idea which specific one you are talking about. I think a programmer could write something to crawl https://steemd.com and prepare a list. I think I joined around low to mid 1000s

The coolest thing would be using SMTs to create a TA specific sub-STEEM (just some word I coined) and allow each follower to show that number when they comment on the analysts posts. SMTs are the reason I'm expecting STEEM to reach the level of NEM. I actually wrote about one possible concept recently: https://steemit.com/steemit/@vimukthi/kidsteem-a-social-media-platform-that-is-100-safe-for-kids-powered-by-smt-with-a-bit-of-inspiration-from-dash-and-dogecoin

Hope you are still holding that ZENcash (I'd prefer it was just ZEN. Cash part looks cheap) I initially though it may do better than XVG but McAfee had some praise to give and Verge does have great community and tech. Still my main 2 loves are Dash and PIVX.

But trading is percentage gains and if ZEN gets their marketing and branding done like Dash and PIVX it can still catch upto Verge. If you are still involved in the community, push for some serious branding, a face (Amanda B Johnson/Snappy) and solid partnerships to actually use the bloody coin on.

I'm not on board ZEN. I'm not a fan. But that thing needs to be waaaaaaaay above Buttcoin, LTC and even BCH and Zcash.

Lots of things in the works from all sides...the future is bright, and followers will soon be rewarded in new ways if all goes well.

Let's hope for the best :-)

I nominated both of you for steembasicincome....or added shares if you're already in! Congrats, you guys are both awesome!

Wow, thanks! I don't know exactly what it is, heard some rumblings about it but haven't dug too deep. Thank you kindly! And, what's the word on your Haejin rank??? :)

Yes, I found myself on August 20, but I want to know what number follower I am!

I found myself on August 11

Haha....Do the Work!

Do you mean to count back from the beginning? Or are you talking about the important work that @vimukthi did to find himself?

I mean do the counting....it's not that bad.

hahaa, yes i will do that, but it still won't give me the absolute number because each day is broken down alphabetically. so i'll have a range i guess!

That is true, I forgot about the alphabetized list. I only know my range as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69611.55
ETH 3706.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30