You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Morning Update: Alternate Count was Executed Precisely!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

It's more sinister than that. It comes from the grumpy and haughty assumption that they actually know how to objectively value posts. That's what's really going on.

Sort:  

Been there , seen that, saw this coming and I feel exhausted than surprised. The very first day @haejin made 200+ I was a little afraid and was relieved when it was only some stupid grumpycat with about -86 flag. Then I woke upto the OG scum going at it for like the 50th time in my ~5 months in steemit.

Been there-seen that and this is all just a single little incident. I'm glad @haejin has enough support because some people left steemit because of this and some reduced frequency of posting because of these commies.

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@haejin/free-technical-analysis-for-anyone-by-a-15-year-veteran-of-elliott-waves-and-chart-pattern-recognition#@vimukthi/re-solisrex-re-haejin-free-technical-analysis-for-anyone-by-a-15-year-veteran-of-elliott-waves-and-chart-pattern-recognition-20171220t033432881z

Plz read the above response. I saw many who got damaged for speaking up for @haejin. Please consider upvoting them and spread my message and if possible, contact other people who had to go through the same ordeal. (one of them was called writer's block I think.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81