Reviewing Southxchange Exchange ?

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Hello Friend,My Name Is Viraj, By Professional I Am Jr DotNet Developer And Part Time Crypto Trader.Today I Will Review Southxchange Exchange.SouthXChange Is An Argentinian cryptocurrency exchange.Different Type Of altcoins Are Available On This Exchange.Traded against BCH, BTC, LTC, USD and USNBT Are Available On This Sites.This Exchange does not charge deposits, only some fees on withdrawals.This Exchange Was Launched On 2015.It is designed with security, simplicity and usability in mind.I Am Using This Exchange For Last Two Month,So Far It Is An Good Exchange 3/5 Star.I Have Trade Around 80 BRAZIO Coin And Convert Into DogeCoin. Even I Have Withdrawal Around 29.83243667 Doge Coin, And I Have No Problem Releted To Exchange.Within 30 Minutues Doge Coin Found In My Wallets.Even Free Earning Faucet Are Giving To The Customer.Even Dice Games Is Available In This Exchange.But My Advice Is Do Not Play Dice Game.So Far Good Exchange.

Website Link :- https://www.southxchange.com


Transaction



Deposit



Withdrawal


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61