Bitcoin [BTC] - My wish comes true !

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Well, looks like I got my wish (I wrote down eight hours ago), even though apparently 'helped' by some event I missed. Then again, I believe that the price is affected so greatly because of what the TA tells us. Maybe that is why it follows the pattern exactly. I see no reason to believe this may lead to a different outcome than the one we want: a large H&S. I would still prefer 8.8 but it seems 9.3 has held (for now). Lets wait and see.

No need to panic IMO. Especially since this is part of the possible bullish pattern. Not too much time to go into great detail, but wanted to share MY PERSONAL view. Trying to make some sense of what happens every day and sharing it with you guys. It is not a contest about who is right or who is wrong.

Bildschirmfoto 2018-03-07 um 18.41.23.png


DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV.gif

Sort:  

Do you think one can have a double bottom right shoulder ? The left shoulder is double bottom, it would match the correction of the impulse up. Also the second bottom on the ~9k$ level make a line from bottoms to bottoms parallel to the neckline.

I saw your post yesterday and this is the confirmation. Thank you for sharing. Now we hope it's bull time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55