Sort:  

That is scary. This will be a red day for all crypto

I share your sentiment a little bit. Unless a fork happens soon, I don't see how BTC goes up right now. It's exhausted, and people ignore that fact that it defied gravity after 8K for the most part. This ascending bear flag could play out and it might see around 16K-17k but that would be a huge sell zone. Might have a new "biggest 4 hour candle" on the record books.

Question is, how much do alts follow suit this time? When BTC rebounded from under 11K back to 16K a few weeks ago, then immediately dropped to 13K, ALTs started booming... I've never seen that be the case after a steep drop in BTC in such a short amount of time, especially with the FUD in crypto. Also, I believe if BTC dominance gets any lower, were entering uncharted territory... who knows what will happen? Gotta love it!

Thats' the point, what will happen to alts ? Maybe a lot of BTC sellers will buy alts instead of going back to fiat. The next months will be really interesting :-)

@vonbuelo With all my respect, but why bother what BTC is doing the coming week or month. I only want to know what it's doing RIGHT NOW so I can jump in and out on the right time. Every hour Bitcoin is telling you his story. Just follow his story and re-lay your line after a one hour candle has finished.
You just can't get more close to the truth then the way I'm showing...........and even that is no guarentee.
Why bother.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69342.44
ETH 3686.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32