Sort:  

Yes, but the shorts are stacking-up and the market makers are manipulating the market, but retail investors are getting wise to this and the developments I mention in my post will surely lift the market, sooner or later.

Let's hope so. I'm big into holo right now

Yeah, I’ve got some Holo, but not in a big way.

I don’t know whether you’ve heard of Trybe, @wales, by you’d be a welcome addition there.

It’s a new social media platform built on the EOS blockchain, similar to Steemit.

You’d receive 100 Tokens just for signing-up and a further 10 tokens every day you sign in and I’d give you plenty of upvotes.

If you’re interested, click on the referral link below;

http://trybe.one/ref/9865/

I always consider these different sites, but I really wonder what the point is of cross-posting content everywhere. EOS hasn't even proven itself as a currency and seems pretty overvalued.

That being said, I'll check out Trybe with your link. Pretty skeptical of referral programs because they tend to attract a lot of scammers (like Weku, someone impersonated me there and plagiarized my poetry) but it never hurts to try, I suppose.

A year from now there will probably be a hundred crypto social media programs, but likely only one or two will prevail.

Well, Trybe seems to be fine in my experience and a few of the guys with high Steemit ratings are over there.

Hmmm, guess I have some research to do. Just wonder how it'd be possible to manage stuff on all these different platforms when it takes most of my time to keep up replying on Steemit already :-)

Well yes, I know what you mean.

I've been thinking of joining another writing site, but will have to come back to this tomorrow, got a bit of a hangover right now

What other writing ✍️ website were you thinking of joining, out of interest?

I've just joined trybe...I was thinking of weku which seems the same as steemit...I used to be in wikinut but they stopped paying..and other sites over the years that went out of business. The best was bubblews but they folded too

Do I have to be on an Eos platform to get the air drops, if so then which one

Well, you’ll need an EOS wallet and the easiest is EOSlynx. The next airdrop is December 11th and any tokens you earn on Trybe before then can be withdrawn to the wallet and then the airdrop pays out according to your balance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71353.04
ETH 3819.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51