Bitcoin Down? TA On What's Next?

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

TA!

Many may be wondering what is next for Bitcoin? Is this the end?
I believe this is just the beginning. Bitcoin has currently been in a 40(+) day correction and hopes are, the end is near. This is my TA on Bitcoin. Current RSI levels showing oversold, bearish market trends etc.
5a7a94a2548f8.png

The red line being my future prediction price of the asset. I think in the next hours, maybe days we will see Bitcoin up to test resistance at 9500. If Bitcoin breaks out of the descending triangle trend(I believe we will)then I believe it will take a few days of trading on those levels to break free. I think with the amount of FUD that has hit the market recently there is not much else for people to worry about and panic sell. There is money to be made in this game and you have to stay on top, now is holding time.
untitled (6).png

Sort:  

Nice to meet you. I first started to get into steemit. I'll follow you. Thank you for a good article.

No problem, nice to meet you too.

مرحبا @wardj
قمت بإرسال 0.050 سبد وحصلت على 4.0٪ كتصويت مفيد،
من قوة التصويت 2.66 دولار
وتحصل على 0.11 دولار
وذلك بفضل @starupvote
وشكرا للأخ @wardj
نتمنى لكم التوفيق والنجاح.

Hi @wardj
you sent 0.050 SBD and you got a 4.0%
Of the voting power of 2.66 $
It consists of 0.11$ vote
@starupvote upgoat, thanks to @wardj
We wish you good luck and success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73