You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discover your Crypto Portfolio Score and back it up with latest Crypto Millionaire updates

in #bitcoin6 years ago

@cryptoeagle - great post my friend. I downloaded your Crypto Millionaire App from the Play Store and I'll have to check it out further.

I didn't know if you had any insight or opinion for SmartCash. A lot of folks on Steemit have been pushing SmartCash, but it's been absolutely decimated & trading at $0.068786 on 1 APR 2018 per CoinMarketCap.com. Do you know why it's down so far (even further than BTC or STEEM in the bear market today)?

Thanks for your post... Upvoted & Resteemed!

Thanks and keep up the great work.

Sort:  

Hi @wealth4good,
I looked SmartCash on the app. It's ranked number 135 (very risky) but its millionth of supply is only $59.64. If you are feeling adventurous and have an extra 60 bucks to spend I don't see why not. I wouldn't buy any more than that though. If it proves a winner you'd own its millionth of supply, if it doesn't you lost a less than $100, it's a good deal.

Screenshot_20180401-171222_Crypto Millionaire.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69447.18
ETH 3689.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30