Sort:  

Good question whaaatoh..and good eye...it is possible only in a leading or ending diagonal where wave 4 also moves into wave 1 territory..in my experience leading diagonals are more common in crypto which haejin brought to my attention long ago...hope this helps friend

Read my response below whaaatoh...don't listen to anyone ...read for yourself..do your own research friend

You are wrong! There cannot be a leading diagonal in an abc! This count is incorrect

I feel bad for your readers

Elliott Wave Principle figure 1-20 page 40 taken from Ralph Elliotts's writings ..go back to school friend

5>3>1 by my reading. Agree 3 and 1 are close.

How I Measured.

My guess is that his count is correct only he "missed" to place the numbers in the correct places. 3rd wave is the longest if you put it almost at the end of the chart, then the 4th one is the shortest.

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99