Bitcoin Price Gets A Nice Boost But Is It Enough To Gain Momentum?

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Hey everyone,

There has been a lot of talk about bitcoin and a big move happening soon. But they looks of it is was a move up to 4k or a new low of 2.8k that was bound to happen. It was looking like 2.8k was more likely but that changed today with an increase back to 3.5k. Now I for one am not getting too excited as I need to see more than this to get hopeful. But it is nice to see a good jump when it looked like we were heading south. I will be watching this today and this weekend to see where it goes.

What do you think? Are we out of the woods? Is this a bull trap? Or are we heading sideways for another few months.

I think big things are coming in March and April that can help drive the price back to the 6k mark. I might be overly optimistic but I can see use getting out of the 3-4k range sooner than people think.

And when it comes to year end I want to say we are going to be close to 10k.

But these are all guesses so please do not invest based on this and only invest what you can lose.

Where do you think we will be by year end? And will steem follow?

computer-811991_1280 (1).jpg

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

To be honest I have no clue anymore. Each time when I do think that we are going up again, it was a dead cat bounce!
This also could be one of those but I wouldn't mind if I am wrong!
I was planning to buy some more crypto's last week, but decided to wait. Regret that now.
Maybe that was the reason for the spike 😀

Cheers,
Peter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84