You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In the News: The Strange Dance of Bitcoin and Steem

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Yeah, it is a frustrating time for sure. As if bitcoin runs and we go down and it rises and we go down that is not good. hahaha

Maybe bitcoin going on a run will remind the general public that Steem is also here. I'm having a bit of burn out and it is hard to tell if the price is involved with that or not.

Sort:  

I'm not sure really what's going on these days, but I'm also not going to lose any sleep over it.

And as long as I am still enjoying myself tossing a few blog posts out there and engaging with other people on theirs... I'm not going to get sucked into the drama.

I have a bit of burnout, too... but it's related to other stuff just draining my energy and enthusiasm.

oh man, you have to sucked into the drama!

!dramatoken


You've got DRAMA!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66