Breakdown Path in Progress

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

banner logo.png

I had been posting C wave targets higher over the last couple days, so I wanted to come back to say we have a very bearish breakdown of my point of view. I just want to make sure you got this, so you know my point of view was invalidated. I had to send texts to all my subscribers and this is as fast as I can pump this out.

BTCUSD - Y Triangle - Oct-10 1809 PM (1 hour).png

ETHUSD - Primary Analysis - Oct-10 1804 PM (2 hour).png

Sort:  

I have read your post, I am very motivated by your sense of responsibility towards your customers.

Posted using Partiko Android

I do not lie. And I hope people like you are healthy always and have a long life in order to motivate others. Thank you for upvote

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for this. Here is something I have been wondering for awhile with your charts. How come the y axis scale does not match the values on your fib extension tool? I assume that your targets should be read on the fib extension rather than the axis but would appreciate being corrected if I am wrong.

It's a bug in Motivewave I have been back and forth with them on. I also see to be the only analyst with that issue. So, yes read price on the extensions.

Nice post plz visit my profile...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much for posting this update. I had been following your previous posts, and was hoping for one last bounce before the final flush. I'm looking forward to joining EW Trader soon!

Would be great to have you.

Everyone makes mistakes but no one admits them. Admitting to your mistakes and confessing to everyone really needs a big heart. So at this point, does your analysis say that it will breakdown more and more in the coming days to come?

Dreamsteemer- Well, one thing, I don't call this mistake. I had the breakdown discussed previously and I gave parameters for the breakdown ahead of time. That's just dealing with the probabilities, not certainties of markets. Managing those probabilities well leads to great return over time. See chart. I expect this to bring us into the bottom. You can click the chart into a new tab and see it large.

Hi, we are a decentralized blog platform, also wanna invite you to share such blockchain info. on our platform --- CBNT, which is in blockchain and finance fields currently; You can also have returns by posting initial content on CBNT. Pls let me know if you are interested about it, thank you. cbnt.io

I'll check it out thanks.

Hey, hope you are doing well. We have recently launched our website at web.cbnt.io. We would like to invite you to help test the English website for functionality and bugs. This is also live mining! By being early on the platform, you can mine a proportionally larger amount of tokens. Referral code is XCZYlm

Hi @wildtrader!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.386 which ranks you at #6904 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 13 places in the last three days (old rank 6891).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 471 contributions, your post is ranked at #443.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

lol ETH under 200 man! what do you think about bitcoin? what are the trands? TRON is doing good business

You can see past charts I've posted on those in my profile. I've been very consistent in my point of view.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07