You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Analysis Report 5-8-18 BITCOIN...Did You Buy On The Pull Back at $9200???

in #bitcoin6 years ago

You make it sound so easy :-)
I was happy when we touched 10K my whole portfolio was on fire, now with the consolidation things are calming down.
Waiting for the action to come back and reach 12K asap!

Sort:  

Trading is easy, we make it hard...it's not man vs man or man vs machine...it's me vs me...this game is all mental and this is the aspect of trading that I work on every day and will for the rest of my trading career.

PS - if $12k is your target great, but you must also have a stop loss as well.

Well 12K is not my target, and i don't need no stop loss since i haven't traded BTC for a while now. My portfolio is 90% altcoins and 10% btc needed for trading altcoins. BTC trading rates has a big impact on altcoins, and a different impact to each coin in my portfolio, so besides everything, i always check what's going on with BTC :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92