You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📉 Bitcoin's The Hardest Currency To Crash. 👌

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

I think there will be another sell off at the mid to end of July. It will break $5000, then it will get to $4200 and then get below $3000 to shake out the week hands then hang on. I think there are some other good coins out there and one i am really really bullish on is Rchain, i think it will be a big player coming into next year. Rchain scalability will be 100 000 transactions a second putting them in the realm of VISA..........watch this space. I also think Telcoin is as cheap as it can get right now and they are the bank for the unbankable using telcos as banks because most of the world don't have access to banking systems but they have mobile phones. Only way is up for this coin. This is not advice this is just my thoughts.

Sort:  

I will definitely look into these projects. I don't see bitcoin going anywhere below $5k as I mention in one of my last blogs that the people remaining are mostly hodlers that are likely to buy than sell bitcoin at current or lower prices.

Well looks like i was way off lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67