Bitcoin is still up over 1300% this year: Remains ahead of the pack

in #bitcoin6 years ago

cars 2.jpg

Even with the recent correction Bitcoin is up over 1300% on the year. Where is the market heading in 2018? For today's top headlines, tools and resources please visit us at https://honeybadgerdaily.com/

Sort:  

I think we are going to see a lot of utility token projects take off in 2018, I am personally advocating for the FunFair token. Power Ledger is one ive been watching and am not a holder yet but watching closely. I think BTC and ETH continue to climb as well.

Happy New Year, Wingo. I wish you a happy and healthy one.
-Buhl

I agree with the utility token thoughts. Utility could be the catch word for 2018. Happy new year to you as well my friend!

bitcoin rocks as always

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56