You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Evening Update: Pattern Discernment

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Mr. Bernie Sanders. I don't know nothing about you, and you don't know nothing about me. Please keep it a democratic place overhere. We don't need you or your opinion. Instead of you we're all grown ups that have their own opinion an make our own choices. Please don't push YOUR opinion through our throats just because you've got the "power" or money for it.

I once spoke to an old jewes person who had spent years in the concentration camp of Auswitsch. The thing I learned from this person was the folowing: "These people who are trying to undermine us will never win. Even if they kill us. We just don't believe in their system. They never get into our heads."

Please be a wise person and let us learn. Even by our own mistakes. I will respect you as long as you respect me and my opinion.

Thank you in advance

Sort:  

Good comment. @berniesanders is obviously a bitter, neurotic person. You are nicer than I am.

I'm following you now. I suggest that we combat this down-voting behavior by following and upvoting each other every time we see it happen. @berniesanders creates the perfect opportunity for us to separate the wheat from the chaff, and organize against him and his weak-hearted supporters.

Hear! Hear! Very well said. I hope to always remember what you learned: "These people who are trying to undermine us will never win. Even if they kill us. We just don't believe in their system. They never get into our heads." Now THOSE are words to live by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54