WOKEM Ethereum price prediction $1000 in 6 months, $4000-$6000 in 2 years!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Here is a video explaining my price prediction for Ethereum and why exactly I think it.

I am saying Ethereum $1000 in 6 months and $4000-$6000 in 2 years! Also a quick explanation for a Litecoin prediction to $2000+!

Bitpetite link (will do regular updates for those going in with me):
https://bitpetite.com/?aff=wokem

Sort:  

My predictions for Ethereum and even Litecoin... I see big big gains ahead for us!

Bitpetite link (will do regular updates for those going in with me):
https://bitpetite.com/?aff=wokem

Gotta be IN IT to WIN IT! Let's ride this crypto frenzy up up and away!

I have 1 whole Ether coin and that would be nice! Definitely going to upvote and follow

I will follow folks back until I get a ridiculous number of people I am following... hopefully you all post in English! Hah!

I can see it dude hope it goes well for the future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68518.46
ETH 3760.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66