Bitcoin Technical Analysis: QUICK UPDATE

in #bitcoin5 years ago


I'm on the road this weekend, so forgive this short post. I received many messages asking about the market. Rather than answer each one individually, I decided to post a quick update.

Bitcoin was able to break back above $4,000, now trading around $4,200. In my opinion, we need to see price break above the $4,400 resistance relatively soon. If not, we could see a continuation of the downtrend. Screen Shot 2018-12-01 at 2.02.12 PM.png

In today's video analysis I discuss, key areas to watch, where price may be heading next, the big picture and so much more. I hope you find it helpful.

Video Analysis:

If you don’t see the above video, navigate to TIMM (https://mentormarket.io/workin/) or Steemit in order to watch.

I hope this has been helpful. I'd be happy to answer any questions in the comment section below. Until next time, wishing you safe and profitable trading!

Workin


Published by Workin

on

with SteemPress
https://mentormarket.io/workin/bitcoin-technical-analysis-quick-update/


Sort:  

It's interesting seeing these recent movements. I was waiting for it to break that $6k level for so long. I'm still very bullish on the long term outlook for Bitcoin. It's about time to start accumulating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61292.24
ETH 2999.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76