You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Evening Update: A Directional Resolution is Needed

in #bitcoin6 years ago

EOS is over, you should of sold at$18 on Friday like everyone else did when they bought at$8 the prior Monday. It's the beginning of the correction period. Will probably last at least two weeks to a month. I'm not a big fan of holding too long except for the big three... Bitcoin, ether and litecoin... I usually dump the rest near it's peak or just below and rebuy after correction. By holding this long you must have remorse. Next time sell at your target. If you are looking to make 100% then stick to your guns. FOMO will surely kill you in the long run.

Sort:  

I bought in August at 1.5 my fear is to re-buy expensive, if one day EOS gets to be 100 each then where is my dead?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69828.11
ETH 3825.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55