Help Me Understand Bitconnect (My Noob Crypto Currency Adventure Stage 09)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hi Guys YingStyle here as I am getting closer and closer to building my mining rig I am also reading up on more on crypto news and services. For a while now I have seen Bitconnect advertised as one of the most profitable investments around. However, for every one believer there is a nay Sayer and most of the nay Sayers are the people that I actually follow and depend on for their views and analysis of the crypto ecosystem. I tried asking them in their comment sections but as usual their are hundreds if not thousands of comments in their post so I believe they just do not see my questions. So now I am creating this post in the hope that someone will explain to me how exactly Bitconnect makes money without relying on new money that enters due to new converts to the platform. Again I do not know enough of the platform to tell if it is legit all this questions is for me to understand how bit connect earns its money. This is just to help me with my investigation if it is a business that I would like to invest my very limited resources. 

Questions

  1. What the is the Bitcoin volatility software? What is it winning rate? How does it trade?

  2. How does the Bitconnect lending platform work and how does a person or institution avail their services?

  3. How do they handle clients that default on their debts?

  4. Is there anyway for a person to lose their principal excluding the trading done in the BCC Exchange?

  5. How does a person earn on using the affiliate program?


Note that I am currently not yet ready to invest in the platform as I am concentrating on starting a small mining operation. As I am more interested in learning the technology and infrastructure supporting the block chain (But I might mine this coin too). So unless you are gonna give me free Bitconnect coins I will not be joining YET. However, if you have any other information on why this Bitconnect is a great investment please kindly share them in the comment section below.


So guys Like, follow, subscribe, and mash that bell button even if it is not there. Till next time (-_-) 


Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @yingstyle to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64