When will the Bitcoin bubble burst?

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Bitcoin just breached 2,000 USD on Coinbase, and appears to still be on a trend of increase in value. Is this a bubble that's about to burst? Or is this going to be the new reality?
I don't think this increase is sustainable if Bitcoin wants to be a traded currency, but as an investment it seems quite attractive if it continues this trend.
Let me know what you think in the comments.

Sort:  

idk if its a bubble. but raise so quick and so much going to get a correction eventually. But i dont think its going to happen yet. Soon

I hope Litecoin is the next Bitcoin. Every person that I reach out to doesn't even know about Bitcoin

I don't think this is a bubble.

It's not a bubble. Just high demand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69303.67
ETH 3657.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22