I gambled and I lost

in #bitcoin4 years ago

Of course I know that holding leveraged positions is risky and I thought I had a pretty large safety margin.

Yeah well, not good enough for a coronacrash it turned out.

I´m out. No more trading for me. Time to focus on something more productive than making money with money.

Also, what last week has proven beyond doubt, are the limits of any form of analysis. It's just gambling for intelligent people.

In addition, I have trouble believing the 'Stock to Flow' model continues to hold value (although the creator says it's still valid).

I will hold on to the crypto I have left and start investing small amounts every month, probably in gold and a crypto index like C20, while - as said before - focus on other interests.

Goodbye

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61905.09
ETH 2902.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55