Who is Agree with ETF News Rumor or Fact

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone on YTGuide Steemit's Blogger.

I Hear that some Exchange trading funds are going to make them Approved.
12.jpg
They Actually Trade with Big amounts and if One they Got approval, The Crypto Currency will get a BOOM in few months.Which is Estimated up to $65000.And this is not a shot Amount.These are only the Words of Mouth.

I want everyone to explain his suggestions or thesis/thoughts regarding to this news.

I Know that ETF sent his Application 5 to 7 Times before now but they didn't get approval.It is time to SEE what will happen in the Next.

(1) My 1st Point of view : I am looking that Bitcoin is not Reaching to it's high.May be this is the reason for the Fake Accounts in Social Media spread this false News so that the people purchase more & more bitcoin or invest in Bitcoin with Huge amounts.

(2) My 2nd Point of view : Is this that if the people have their bitcoins in wallets then they don't sell it out and hold these coins so that it go to high value.

I mean i am not 100% sure for what i said or did in this Article.
I also want to share my personal thoughts up to you and up to every btc holder in Crypto.

This is because the Bitcoin will not go high If the people sell out all the btc or not hold it.

So this will be loss to the Whales.
So Whales are the Smart Players so Be the Smart and tell your opinion in the Reply Section.

Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55