You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Overnight Price Analysis Shows a Wedge Completion and a Fractal Correlation

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I agree with your expression. but for me this information is very important. so I would be grateful to have been willing to share knowledge. meaning anything you say I will remember. I am sure it will someday I will need. thank you

Sort:  

When bitcoin price will be $12,000 again?

Take a guess at what BTC price is next week :)

You have to wait more 3 years😂

Make sure you downvote all of @Haejin's scammy post!!!

Screenshot (85)_LI.jpg


Hgin You should stop your SCAMS NOW!!!

https://steemit.com/stewardsofgondor/@iknowwhoyouare/i-haven-t-gone-away-and-continue-my-efforts


YOU CAN EARN MORE MONEY ON STEEMIT BY DOWNVOTING @HAEJIN

VISIT @FLAGAWHALE FOR MORE DETAILS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84