BTC Analysis Mashup: building up slowly

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I did expect a more aggressive move up after the pullback... but were still below 6500. I also expected the price to crawl on top of the Ichimoku cloud, but it is not really that far. I did got some good entry point just under 6400, I'm good for now... also made some profit on IOT in the meantime, but that was a risky business. I don't recommend it... I just saw the opportunity.

I'll be brief: from other sources, I get that as long as BTCUSD does not fall below 6250 with some considerable volume, we are still bullish, targeting between 7100 and 7400.

WARNING! trading is a very risky thing! Don't take this as an investment advise: it is likely to be wrong and you will probably lose money if you take this seriously. If you do lose money, don't blame me or anybody else commenting, because in the end is your choice.

Sort:  

I see that too. I'm going long with some precautions.

I prefer missing out than loosing money... so I tend to be cautious ;) Usually "buy the dip" then sell on some profit... if it still goes up, I don't care, I'm OK with "some profit"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85