You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be careful with Bitcoin cash! All the value is created by manipulation and IT IS NOT BITCOIN!

in #bitcoincash6 years ago (edited)

One of the biggest problems with BCH occurred when Coinbase was about to list it on the platform. Without anyone knowing about that news 2/3 days before the price of BCH started to rise incredible high and when BCH was listed on Coinbase the price kept going up, investigations are still being done, but it was definitely manipulation from within.

Sort:  

BCC is Bitconnect Coin, BCH is Bitcoin Cash.

I don't see much different LOL

yes, thanks for correcting me, I was thinking on a scam, and I guess my brain decided to write BCC instead of BCH when referring to BitCoin Cash!

Yes Coinbase clearly did something suspicious. I am so happy that competition for Coinbase is coming to existence. The combination of a bear market and upcoming competition makes it more important for them to behave. I think that is the reason they are finally working on Segwit implementation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68118.65
ETH 3786.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70