BitcoinDark swap for Komodo & Price difference

in #bitcoindark6 years ago

bitcoindark-logo-h.jpg
Time is running out to swap your Bitcoin Dark for Komodo. As advertised on BitcoinDarks website you get 50 Komodo for 1 BitcoinDark

Now in terms of prices @ market value
1 BitcoinDark = 316.89 USD
50 Komodo at 9.97 = 498.5 USD

PROFIT = 181.61 USD

Quick go and grab a bargain.

Over 80 % of the BTCD supply has been swapped for KMD
Developers moved to Komodo coin (KMD)
Swap Continues Until Jan 2018 with rate 1 BTCD = ~50 KMD

Stay safe, stay profitable.

paulx

Sort:  

Congratulations @paulx! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello colleague @paulx, I hope you feel very well :D. Very good post, I voted for it. I would like to invite you to follow me on my page @emmanuel250998 where I will be uploading every day the latest news about the world of cryptocurrencies. I also invite you to vote for my last post:

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@emmanuel250998/cryptocurrency-exchange-houses-are-the-main-target-of-attacks-ddos

I would very much appreciate your support. A big hug and greetings from Venezuela ;)

#bitcoin
I do not understand how from 100% could be a 200%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68