Sort:  

Mcafee is so funny. i am glad he is out of hospital.

Mcafee is so
Funny. i am glad he is
Out of hospital.

                 - sarah249


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

yeah he is out of hospital from a week.. he is fine now!

Tell me who your heroes are and I'll tell you who you'll turn out to be.

john mcafee 😉

someone are saying it will reach 50000, someone are saying 22000 and most of them are saying 1000. Lets hope for the best...

If McAfee....'s sentence.....will true....I think ....I will invest more in crypto...

Finger crossed, Hope so bitcoin will hit moon soon.@cryptoindex @haikubot.

@premhenderson keep sharing good articles my friend

Congratulations @premhenderson! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62500.50
ETH 2936.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59