why bitcoin value is falling?

in #bitcoins6 years ago (edited)

()

Introduction 


There must not be something to explain any more to the other crypto traders that in this week about the pricing of the father of cryptocurrency. It's almost one fourth than what it was in December 2017. Hahaha, It’s a bit funny even that how bitcoin is making people rich to poor. 


These people who are still holding bitcoins are suggested to sell as soon as possible as it can get down more in next week or more. 


Well, I'm sorry because I'm not consulting the crypto traders as I also do that and I'm laughing at myself. 


So currently no work for me as its going down and down so trying to find out some optional way to earn money as now writing a blog for Steemit. Lol 


Future of bitcoins? 


Ok so now lets come into the discussion that is there any possibility in future that bitcoin price will grow up again? 


The Answer is Yes. Of course, bitcoin will grow up again so bitcoin holder is needed to have the patience to hold their coins as it's not so far that bitcoin price will rise up to $20,000 again. 


Why is the Bitcoin Price is so Low Currently? 


So there is several reason that why bitcoin price is getting low as some crypto coins are hacked by south Korea hackers and this is one of the crucial reason of falling BTC price and in another hand so many people are selling bitcoins being scared that oh my god BTC price has fallen to $10,000 and in very next day oh my god its now $8,800 now ‘i think I should sell my bitcoins now’. 


In such way being scared so many people are selling out bitcoins are bringing bitcoin price low to $7,500 to today’s price at $5,800. 


What should we do now? 


Currently, we need to hold our bitcoins everybody try not sell out your bitcoin as it will break down and will hit $25,000 again. So everyone go to the toilet and fresh up your mind and get busy with your girlfriend and let bitcoins to grow up, try not to intent too much time in tension for bitcoins. Find some optional way be steady and hold your bitcoins. 


Summary 


So the summary is im a kinda fucking idiot that don't know how to complete an article and write this up anything which was running through my mind. So, guys, you may had a bad and worst time with my article so I'm sorry for that and if you think I'm a noob then that’s okay for me even noob is respect and I can end up by saying nothing more. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3748.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68