HELLO WORLD BUT WELCOME TO MINE ALSO

in #bitcoins6 years ago

I’m so excited to finally start Steemit, my friend Spencer introduced myself and a few other favorites to this. At first I wasn’t sure what it’s really about, but I like the sound of coins and I’ve always wanted to blog.

I’m happy to be part of this, I’m all about social media! I think it’s the line to keep us connected, we can all agree. You can also follow me on Instagram @kolabsworld — where I just post pictures of myself. I keep it pretty laid back there and don’t express my concerns about anything really. So if you already follow me and don’t know me in person you’d probably have no idea (thats how I like it 😉)!!! But here, I plan to express my concerns with life situations, what I’m I’ve been up to with cryptocurrency, because I’m all about the monies.

My experiences with the coins I’ve picked up interest on have really opened a brand new door to a whole new world, and I’m loving it. I want to get to know others who have the same interest and I’m willing to speak about hot topics(doesn’t have to be about the monies lol) and definitely ready to learn from you all as well. Happy coining ✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73