Where Can I Sell 50k Bitcoins?

in #bitcoins6 years ago

Hello friends,

Have in mind that I really don't know anything about bitcoin trading.
But recently I got 50k Bitcoins (don't ask me how, you will fall on your ass when you hear it and will be sorry because it wasn't you who got it). Real bitcoins, nothing shady about them etc.

And since I don't know anything about them, I have to ask

Where can I sell them, all at once.
Is there any marketplace with no restrictions, no high fees etc.?

Or if you have a buyer, you may contact me and you'll earn % for your effort.

By the way, I'm OK with selling it under price, like 5% under.

bitcoin-2007769_640.jpg

Sort:  

Pošalji meni, ja ću ti ih prodati :).

Congratulations @lanmis! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I would invest a part of it in steempower (https://blocktrades.us)

I don't really know who would buy that much at once but i think you should sell them "peace by peace"

When did you get those btc?
Is it possible that you own some BCC and BTG also?(caused by some hardforks)

(Sorry for my bad english)

Investing in sttempower won't take me anywhere.
My vote with bring more value...maybe, just maybe I'll earn more SBD, than what? I'll be in a same position as now. Asking myself how to sell SBD when almost no one wants it...
SBD has no future at all. Maybe I'm wrong but that's my opinion
I was selling info products and consulting to those companies that work with bitcoins

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54