The Only Bitcoin faucet I use

in #bitcoins7 years ago


Today I would like to share with you guys the only bitcoin faucet I use now.

This is the link to the bitcoin faucet

https://freebitco.in/?r=6139806

Before continuing all the images except for the bitcoin picture in the beginning, free bitcoin co image underneath the site link, and gif at the bottom, are all mine! Please don't steal them and try to cheat people!

The amount of bitcoins you earn changes everyday.

Here's a screenshot I took from the site on why the amount changes everyday

You can roll every hour for free at a chance to win $200 worth of bitcoins.

If that doesn't satisfy you, you can also multiply your bitcoin earnings by betting, or from playing the jackpot.

You also get free lottery tickets when you roll, which can give up to one whole bitcoin!

Here's a screenshot I took of what I've earned in a little over a week

As a new person coming into crypto currency with little money, this site was a blessing.

All I did was roll as many times a day as I could, and now I got almost 2 whole bitcoins.

And to withdrawal them all you need to do is

1.) click profile up top

2.) click "change withdrawal address"

3.) copy and paste your withdrawal address you want, then once done enter the password to your account.

4.) hit the green withdrawal button

5.) then you have the option to withdrawal free every Sunday, or choose the withdrawal options "slow" or "instant".
Slow will send your bitcoins between 6-24 hours with a fee of 0.00000400 BTC. Instant will send you your bitcoins in 15 minutes with a fee of 0.00032308 BTC .

So, I hope by sharing this other people can start earning bitcoins today too.

Thanks for reading and reply back if you have another bitcoin faucet that would be better for me :)

Sort:  

I got a better one for ya.
http://bitfun.co/?ref=CB9D5F4B6164

So far have made 50,000 Satoshis in a week of doing it @thcpanda

I've seen that site but never took a look at it. I'll have to check it out later tonight

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78