TOMORROW WE WITHDRAW! THE FIRST FOR MEEEEE!

in #bitcoins7 years ago

Tomorrow marks my first withdrawal from Laser.Online. It won't be much, but so long as it hits my Bitcoin Wallet I'm more than willing to slam $200 BTC extra in order to pump it up.

From there, the rise of "J Bloc" begins. We'll see, we'll see.

I've got a metric crapton riding on Laser.Online surviving for two more months, or in the very least a couple of weeks past Thanksgiving. If I had my druthers, I would've started way sooner, but it's better to get in now than not at all.

Considering that it's the same thing with Bitcoin in general, I reckon it's the old poker adage regarding anything crypto: you gotta be in it to win it.

I feel for those who got into BitPetite only for it to cut and run with their cash.

But there's also the opposite end: people who got in right off the bat, if not for a month later, and were smart enough to withdraw regularly rather than hold onto it in the hopes of a huge payout five years from now.

Reclaim your principal, play with house money - this is what most of the crypto community (on Youtube) that I've been watching suggests, and it's one that aligns with my own viewpoints. I'd love to be able to build up and hold 20 BTC as the price rises, but I've been chronically poor my entire life.

I was unable to buy bitcoin when it was 300 USD. I was unable to buy bitcoin when it was 1000 USD. I was unable to buy bitcoin even when it was 5000 USD. I have never even considered Altcoin/Shitcoin speculation until now.

I certainly haven't though about investment sites or HYIP's.

I missed out on a lot, but here we are. I've taken the step, and the final test is tomorrow.

Let's see how things go from there.

~Thomas Duder, LO NEEDS TO SURVIVE FOR AT LEAST ONE MORE MONTH HNNNNNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68