Is BitcoinWhite "BTW" Going to be Powerful in the Future?

in #bitcoinwhite6 years ago

Hello Steemit friends!

I write about cryptocurrency for the first time. First off all, I have to specify that I don't have a detailed knowledge about this topic. Therefore, please don't expect for technical analysis :)

bitcoin_white.JPG

I just want to mention regarding the new cryptocurrency "Bitcoin White (BTW)" I hear from my friend @bekirsolak. They made airdrop a few months ago. I have been able to participate in this activity in the last day and I got some BTWs by completing quests.

https://bitcoinwhite.org/

BTW has just entered to Bitflip and the value of this token was $1. A lot of people sold their tokens immediately and BTW decreased to $0.1. Last night they published a message via Telegram and they said that they will be enter to several stock exchanges in the near future.

btw.JPG

I do not know exactly why but BTW has risen all day. BTW price is approximately $0.75 and it can be more valuable in the future.

Have a nice day!

Sort:  

So you will upvote the post? :) just joking, thanks for the comment.

Good first post about crypto. I will check this one out, i haven't heard about bitcoinwhite before. thank you

Thank you, I'm glad to hear that! After check this, please let me know your opinion about BTW. It is important for me:)

sorry not too sure , so cannot give opinion

Thanks for sharing. Always good to get a tip. Here's my two cents on Bitcoin now:
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@balake/crypto-summary-1-31-18

You are wellcome, it is not investment advice :)

Sadly, i missed the airdrop and quests but since it's really low at the moment with a potential, it is worth to try invest some money in it.

Let's try it!

I'm going to get some information about that. Thanks.

Please investigate well, it is not investment advice :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sznkskn from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62