Bitconnect $100,000 Challenge?

in #bitconnect7 years ago

Hello fellow Steemians. I’ve had this thought in my head for the past week or so, is Bitconnect real? Is it legit? This thought is killing me. I'm a silver stacker & to tell you the truth I'm kinda loosing interest with all this crypto money making. I mean I’ve been stacking & sitting on hundreds of ounces of silver with no profit for the last 2 years. I'm thinking about cashing in at least half of my stack to put a $10010 loan on Bitconnect. I'll make at least 3 times my money back in 120 days..... If Bitconnect is still around....

What do you Steemians think? Is it too big of a gamble? Is it real? Is it a scam? Is silver dead? Let me know what your thoughts are?

Sort:  

Congratulations @agstakzzz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @agstakzzz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

For me personally I think it is too much of a risk

I don't feel comfortable about investing in Bitconnect. I feel like it's risky.

I think is too risky. Is the comfort level and that's a lot to put at stake. Maybe having a dream or something that can tell you hey it's alright go for it...would be great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69420.53
ETH 3671.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23