Bitconnect seems to be back - Avoiding the scam

in #bitconnect7 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2017-08-27 at 12.25.47 PM.png

I'm still in my first month of Bitconnect and so far so good. I feel that the platform is rather new and still has a lot of fuel to run on and of course that means new money entering the system. As for bitconnect being a scam... it can be, but also cannot be. The price of Bitconnect tokens took a dive Thursday night after their site was not accessible, but bounced back rather fast with many buying the tokens for cheap off many of the smaller exchanges like livecoin and novaexchange.

Bitconnect is currently sitting at $126 and is back on its bullish run to hopefully reach its all time high of $151 before the crash. the flash crash showed me that people trust in this coin and bought in cheap. Whatever this may mean... for me it means many took advantage to stock up to create new loans on the bitconnect platform or just to hodl and take advantage of such a great deal.

As for those who do not have access to their accounts yet no worries Bitconnect has liberated the accounts that had no part in the glitch and will go through the rest of the accounts and I'm sure things will be back and running perfectly by mid week :)

Join my bitconnect team and earn:
https://bitconnect.co/?ref=buguela89

get .1 bcc for joining with my link

Sort:  

Have you withdrawn today? Seems they still have issues.

Great to see another BCC optimist here. I've been on the site for 2 months and generally playing with house money from other crypto gains so I don't stress when issues arise. We know we're gambling a bit, but it's worth the upside as an early adopter. It's also a fun outlet that's different from your normal exchanges and wallets.

I think their response to the issue and turnaround was strong enough to not cost more consumer confidence. Just want to see the BCC value hold after it returns to business as usual so the site stays in order. Their new stop-loss programming will help a lot.

You have a sizable investment, so I'm sure you're quite relieved they came through!! Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59