Blog #1 Join me on my BitConnect Journey. Im Going To Try It Out and Blog about my Expiereience

in #bitconnect6 years ago (edited)

Hey Guys so Ive been hearing about BitConnect for awhile now and Ive been real skeptical about it this whole time. But I decided to give it a try and blog the whole journey from my first loan all the way to my first capital release. Join me on this journey and let see if its the real deal or not. I will make my first loan real soon, not sure on amount yet but I will post it all from all loans to daily progress.

And if you want to join me on this journey yourselvs heres the link.

https://bitconnect.co/?ref=CaliCrypto

bitconnct.jpg

Sort:  

Be sure to follow me to see how it goes. I will make my first loan tomorrow.

Hey guys follow my blog about my journey in BitConnect. Made my first loan today.

https://steemit.com/bitconnect/@californiacrypto/bitconnect-journey-blog-3-loan-1-complete-12-25-17

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71