Sold bitconnect for bitcoin! Almost got my investment back (in USD)!

Hi There,

I know that there is a lot of controversy about Bitconnect, it is a ponzi or is it not? On the 4th of June I started lending 1260 dollar which is worth now 0.37 bitcoin. I total I have received 0.354 bitcoin in return AND (very important!) save in my cold wallet. So I am close were everything is just profit on bitconnect! :D. I am not sure if I should reinvest but for now I am happy. If you want to try it out, be careful and do not invest anything that you can miss, but if you do please use my link :) https://bitconnect.co/?ref=challengeKnipsel.PNG

Thanks for your time!

Sort:  

In fact bitcoin have shown to be a very strong crypto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69413.68
ETH 3688.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36